[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush/U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH/U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 368

"Dr Fischman is a true professional along with his entire office. Our daughter had a very complicated case spanning many years and just got her braces off today. Her smile is literally picture PERECT!! We could NOT BE HAPPIER. The result is amazing and the process was just as flawless. The front office runs on time, every time. Every assistant is first rate. The entire experience was a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Very friendly, helpful, clean and fun ortho office!! Happy we chose this orthodontist. Thanks for making it an easy process!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"I love the workers at Fischman Orthodontics. They are some of the most helpful, and friendly people I have interacted with. The appointments were done well and in a timely manner. The braces really changed my teeth, and I am so glad in went to Dr. Fischman to have it done. It was an excellent experience, and the finished product is fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Very happy and grateful with the whole staff! Amazing and professional people always willing to help and understand every situation. Great quality service! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"I love going to Fischman because all the employees are so nice and they all ask me how I'm feeling how's school, if I'm in pain. they just always make sure that I'm comfortable. The office is always decorated seasonally and they always have contests happening, it such a fun environment to be in , but my favorite part about it is the fisch bucks , I can't wait to get my braces off so I can turn my fisch bucks in for gift cards. If anyone needs an orthodontist go to Fischman because their the best."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Best ortho ever
On time
Professional
And great results
"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Very welcoming office and friendly staff! Getting braces was an exciting and nerve-wracking proposal for my son but Dr. FIschman's entire office put us at ease, from the moment we walked in the door. The marketing and maintenance incentive plans make it fun to stay engaged. We've only been clients for a few months but already know we made a good decision to seek treatment here."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Braces off today! It has been an easy and pleasant experience coming to Dr. Fischman's office the past 2.5 years. Travelled from Rocky Hill because of the service we receive here. Starting all over with my second son. Rave review for this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"From our initial consultation to when my son had his braces placed, the Dr and the staff have been great to work with. Very professional and friendly. On top of that, the office is clean and welcoming - very kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"We LOVE Dr. Fischman (and everyone in the office)! From the very first meeting, Dr. Fischman was straightforward, taking his time with us and explaining everything, and not being pushy about getting braces (we met with another orthodontist too, and that was not the case). We truly had a wonderful experience over the past two years--the hygienists were always friendly, the staff tried really hard to accommodate our schedule when booking appointments, and Dr. Fischman was always happy to explain to us in detail what was going on. Finally, when our son got his braces off, the office treated it like a big celebration (we loved that Dr. Fischman took the time to personally say goodbye). I would definitely recommend the practice to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Fabulous. Very friendly and caring."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"I got my braces off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Our 12 year old son got braces. It was so much easier than expected. They explained everything to him upfront so he was at ease. The office is unbelievably clean and the people are super friendly. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"I feel lucky to work at a great office and have some of my best friends as co-workers. Going through the treatment myself has given me a different perspective and when patients come in for the first time wondering what it will be like to have braces I have first hand experience that I can pass on. Not only that, Dr. Fischman did such a wonderful job and I have the smile I always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Fischman Orthodontics makes this experience feel very easy with step by step plans and the comfortable atmosphere throughout the office. I have never had an appointment where I felt uncomfortable or unable to ask questions. They take pride in their profession and I would recommend Fischman orthodontics for any age."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Fischman Orthodontics did a wonderful job for us from the very first appointment to the glorious day today of Will getting his braces off. Ever friendly, curtious, professional and organized, the Fischman Team was everything we could have hoped for. Between multiple children and 5+ years of coming to the office,the end result of great teeth and vibrant smiles exceeded our expectations."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"We just started and my son had his braces put on today. Exceptional staff! Friendly, fun and relatable! So happy we decided to choose Dr. Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"We are almost done with braces for two of our children, and these last 2 years have flown by. The office is
convenient and easy to get to. The staff is amazing and very accomadating, always willing to schedule both kids together, and understand how our busy lives change with no problems rescheduling.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Everybody's so nice here. I can finally be happy about my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Dr. Fischman and staff set the standard for an orthodontic and dental practice, in CT or anywhere else. The good doctor knows his profession cold and innovates using such creative procedures as Wilkodontics to tailor the patient's outcome and satisfaction. Couple that with his superb "bedside manner" and his patients, young and old, boys and girls, moms and dads alike, can be assured they made the right choice choosing him and his outstanding staff - whether Angie, JoAnna, Allison, Brenda or Colleen. You can't go wrong at the Fischman practice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"My teeth look amazing, and everyone is very friendly and nice. I had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Both of my children had great experiences and excellent results. Dr. Fischman and his staff were amazing. We never had to wait for our appointments, they were always great about fitting us in when needed, and their results were better than I could have imagined."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
"My son got his braces off just over a month ago, I have not seen him smile this much in a long time. Dr. Fischman's office is bright and clean with friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone (child or adult). I'm all out of kids to send him but would not hesitate to send someone else's there. My daughter went through her orthodontic treatment under Dr. Fischman's care as well."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
"Isa's experience has been great in Dr. Fischman's hands. Isa needed a 2 step process and needed to start early with orthodontia and she is now finished and her teeth look beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"My daughter my just completed three years of orthodontia, and we couldn't be happier with the choice we made. Her teeth look terrific! Dr.Fischman is kind and gentle, and everyone here is so warm and friendly. Thanks for Mollie's New Year smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"I'm really glad I went through my braces process with everyone here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Very professional and friendly staff! Dr. Fischman is very gentile and does great work! I came in as an adult after my wisdom teeth had pushed everything around. I love having my smile back!! Thank you! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Dr. Steven A. Fischman was recommended to us by a friend. I'm so glad we decided to go there. I don't like to drive so he was my pick. I hoped for the best. My first impression was that the office really looked nice. Next came the consult. We meet with Dr. Fischman and one of his assistants. It was low pressure/no pressure. Once Dr. Fischman even asked my daughter why she wanted braces
(Her teeth weren't crazy crooked). I hate pressure sales. Didn't get that here. We decided on an action plan and the rest was so easy. Got a discount for being available during their least busy hours. That was great! Appointments were always easy to make. If I had to reschedule they were super helpful. No guilt trips!
They offer free coffee, cookies, milk (for those kids on the go). The kids are also given "Fisch Bucks" for brushing, flossing, etc. (Kids spend Fisch Bucks on great stuff that kids like. My daughter has yet to spend. She's saving till the end). My daughter is excited about her Fisch Bucks, and it worked too. She was always brushing and flossing.
The staff was also very helpful with the insurance. We changed insurances in the middle of the treatment. Allison took care of that.
Visits for adjusting the braces are always fast. Sorry, I don't know all of their names but he has a nice bunch of ladies adjusting the braces. So we never had to waits long for our appointments.

I'm actually feeling sad we won't have to visit anymore soon. Love this office and the people working there!

Thanks Dr. Fischman not only for being an excellent orthodontist but for running a great business as well.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2016
"My son had braces fitted and Colleen made him feel relaxed and made the whole process fun. The office staff are great and also made the insurance details easy to understand."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
"At my approaching-ancient age, I decided to fix my smile, and after doing a load of research, discovered Dr. Steven Fischman in West Hartford, CT., who did his own research on what I was trying to accomplish, then helped me get there. I want to feel good smiling into my old age - so thanks Dr. Fischman and have a happy new year!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"I love the friendliness of everybody here. They all really know how to make you comfortable. Definitely glad I came."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Excellent quick work."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"I came to Dr. Fischman because the gap between my front teeth had opened up again and my regular dentist had recommended him. I couldn't be happier with the attention I got from the entire staff. From day one they went out of their way to make my experience the best it could be. I spent 6 months in an Invisalign, and the results are exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you Dr. Fischman and your staff for making me proud of my smile again."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"We love Dr Fischman and all of his office staff! We have had a great experience through the entire process of braces, from the very first visit, to getting the braces off today! The office is efficient and has a great flow. We've never had a long wait in the waiting room. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischman."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Excellent as usual"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015
"Paul's visit was excellent! Great pointers about his retainer (thank you!) and the friendliness of everyone in the office made for a pleasant visit. Both of my sons were hesitant about braces to start with, but Dr. Fischman and staff soon had them at ease and we are all so very pleased with the results: two even more beautiful smiles. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2015
"My kids love Dr. Fischman's practice. He is kind, funny, and everyone in the office greets the kids with energy and enthusiasm. They are very accommodating with schedules and work hard to make it easy for us to have both of our kids seen at the same time."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Top notch service, very friendly, and my daughter's teeth look awesome."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"I'm so glad I came here for my braces instead of another orthodontist in town! You guys rock. Your office is extremely close to home with plenty of free parking. The office is cozy and filled with magazines and most important - COFFEE! I can roll out of bed and be here in 5 minutes, which is really important for the early morning appointments that you nicely discount. Dr. Fischman is always so low key and friendly, with a very calming demeanor that's important with dental work. My braces have been virtually pain-free as have the procedures thanks to my technician Angie who was always sweet and friendly. I will highly recommend you to anyone I know who needs orthodonture. Thanks again for a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"I am so excited to have my braces put on today! Dr. Fischman and his staff are exemplary. It is always a pleasure to come to this office. Everyone is kind and informative which made the process very easy. I am looking forward to my changing teeth and can't wait to see how they turn out."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"I love how the doctor makes me feel very happy and comfortable. My teeth always feel great after my appointment and don't really hurt."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"Good service, only complaint is that treatment is long."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 368

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com