[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush/U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH/U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 443

"Love Love Love this practice- Dr. Fischman is awesome & very personable as well as ALL of the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"From the 1st phone call received warmly by Jo-Anna over 5 years ago, to our evaluation appointment with Marci, to meeting Dr. Fischman, to interacting with every staff member, to today's "reveal day", it was has been a phenomenal journey with Fischman Orthodontics! The professional, personal, compassionate care has been amazing. Dr. Fischman, who has such a kind & gentle spirit, saw our son at every appointment. Today was a special day to celebrate Devan's confident & handsome smile! Devan's comment when walking out today was, "Mom, they all got to know ME here!" Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"I had the absolute best experience at FIschman Orthodontics and that was due to the wonderful staff and the amazing Dr. Steven Fischman. From the start to end they have always been kind an accommodating. I'd been to one too many orthodontists when I was a young child and everyone told me braces alone wouldn't work and I'd need a surgery to readjust my jaw. I was tired and over my smile at the age of 25/26 and decided it was time to fix it. I was led to Fischman Orthodontics and after consultation I knew the quaint, small, personable office was for me. And the plus was he could fix my teeth without the scary surgery. Here we are 3.5 years later and my braces are off and I am for the first time in love with my stuff! So thankful to the wonderful staff and the artist Dr. Fischman!!!!!! Thanks so much!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Having braces done by Dr. Fischman was the best! The staff is amazing and so nice. Everytime I would go in I was greeted and welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Every time that I came her they were always so nice, my favorite thing about them is the fish theme, they have multiple fish tanks in different rooms. They also give out fish bucks to you when you do good that you can trade in for gift cards or toys. It made me more eager to take care of my teeth. If I had to get braces on again I would defenetly chose here."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"It was a pleasure getting my braces on here and they did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"You guys always made sure I was as comfortable as possible and always stayed friendly with a lot of patience <3 thanks so much for everything"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Both our boys got braces on in 2014. We were told it would take close to 3 years for both boys to complete the process( give or take a few months early or later)... and depending on how diligent the boys were with wearing their bands depended on when their braces would come off. One son got his braces off today - 3/1/2017 Right on track with Dr Fischman's prediction. Each time we came to an appointment everyone was beyond kind- bubbly personalities and all of the hygienists are wonderful!! Dr Fischman's quiet voice is so calming to both my boys whom are very anxious kids; especially when work is being done in their teeth. Each season my boys played different sports and I often had to cancel or change my appointments and JoAnna was always accommodating and would say, " we're use to it- I have kids- we understand- now let's see what we can find to work your schedule". Always easy, never a problem. The office is beautifully decorated, warm and inviting for kids, teens and even adults!! All kinds of coffees, teas and yummy snacks offered while you're waiting and the best part- Fischman orthodontics has their own parking lot, so never a hassle to park. It's adjacent to West Hartford Center so if your child's appointments run long- you can walk the center. My other son still has a month or two to go and I have to admit, closing this chapter on braces for both kids is so exciting and yet sad in a strange way. Dr Fischman and all his team are truly a dream come true. My family would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a family run- warm and comfortable orthodontic practice!!!
We love everyone there!!!
The Berman Family
West Hartford
"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Even though I've been here forever, the staff have been nothing but friendly to me always, it's been very easy to schedule appointments, and I really like the way my procedures were always explained to me thoroughly before they were performed. It's been a good experience and my teeth look and feel great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"I love the workers at Fischman Orthodontics. They are some of the most helpful, and friendly people I have interacted with. The appointments were done well and in a timely manner. The braces really changed my teeth, and I am so glad in went to Dr. Fischman to have it done. It was an excellent experience, and the finished product is fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"I love going to Fischman because all the employees are so nice and they all ask me how I'm feeling how's school, if I'm in pain. they just always make sure that I'm comfortable. The office is always decorated seasonally and they always have contests happening, it such a fun environment to be in , but my favorite part about it is the fisch bucks , I can't wait to get my braces off so I can turn my fisch bucks in for gift cards. If anyone needs an orthodontist go to Fischman because their the best."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Dr Fischman is a true professional along with his entire office. Our daughter had a very complicated case spanning many years and just got her braces off today. Her smile is literally picture PERECT!! We could NOT BE HAPPIER. The result is amazing and the process was just as flawless. The front office runs on time, every time. Every assistant is first rate. The entire experience was a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Dr. Fischman and staff set the standard for an orthodontic and dental practice, in CT or anywhere else. The good doctor knows his profession cold and innovates using such creative procedures as Wilkodontics to tailor the patient's outcome and satisfaction. Couple that with his superb "bedside manner" and his patients, young and old, boys and girls, moms and dads alike, can be assured they made the right choice choosing him and his outstanding staff - whether Angie, JoAnna, Allison, Brenda or Colleen. You can't go wrong at the Fischman practice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"We've had a great experience with Fischman Orthodontics. The whole staff is fantastic! Our process proceeded pretty much as was predicted and the resulting smile is lovely!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Great staff. Always a pleasant visit with good dental tips."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Fantastic experience with both of my kids at Dr. Fischman's! Love the staff and my boys smiles."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"We love Dr. Fischman and his whole crew! They are always on time, super knowledgable and very helpful with all advice. We always know what to expect and we experience top notch service. We've offered several recommendations to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Dr. Fishman and staff are amazing! Very professional and timely! I will recommend to everyone I know and already have, thank you! We love the Invisalign!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"My teeth look amazing!!!!!! I'm very excited to show everyone my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Almost three years now for my son and everything has gone smoothly from the beginning! Friendly staff, always on time and no issues at all! Next appointment the braces come off!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Angie was patient and kind, taking the time to explain everything that my daughter would need to know with her newly placed braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"If you're looking for an orthodontist who works with your individual and personal meetings, this is the office for you! We will definitely be back with our other kids."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Both my daughters are treated by Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Highly recommend Dr Fischman. Friendly office and knowledgeable staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"We love Fischman Orthodontics! We have our children have gotten their braces with Dr. Fischman and his excellent staff. They are flexible, thoughtful, and talented! The waiting room feels like home with freshly baked cookies and coffee while we wait. Thank you for creating beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"On every visit that we had we always had a smiling face greeting us and friendly service from beginning to end. Even during appointments that might've been difficult, the staff always made the patient feel welcome and comfortable. My family interviewed several orthodontists and we are certain that Dr. Fischman's office was the best decision hands-down."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Awesome experience. We are just starting our journey and are so happy with our decision. Dr. Fischman is so nice and professional and his staff are great and gentle. We love the location and my son loves the Fischman bucks. Would highly recommend and the price was competitive. Lastly, free parking."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Very friendly, helpful, clean and fun ortho office!! Happy we chose this orthodontist. Thanks for making it an easy process!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Very happy and grateful with the whole staff! Amazing and professional people always willing to help and understand every situation. Great quality service! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Best ortho ever
On time
Professional
And great results
"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Very welcoming office and friendly staff! Getting braces was an exciting and nerve-wracking proposal for my son but Dr. FIschman's entire office put us at ease, from the moment we walked in the door. The marketing and maintenance incentive plans make it fun to stay engaged. We've only been clients for a few months but already know we made a good decision to seek treatment here."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Braces off today! It has been an easy and pleasant experience coming to Dr. Fischman's office the past 2.5 years. Travelled from Rocky Hill because of the service we receive here. Starting all over with my second son. Rave review for this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"From our initial consultation to when my son had his braces placed, the Dr and the staff have been great to work with. Very professional and friendly. On top of that, the office is clean and welcoming - very kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"We LOVE Dr. Fischman (and everyone in the office)! From the very first meeting, Dr. Fischman was straightforward, taking his time with us and explaining everything, and not being pushy about getting braces (we met with another orthodontist too, and that was not the case). We truly had a wonderful experience over the past two years--the hygienists were always friendly, the staff tried really hard to accommodate our schedule when booking appointments, and Dr. Fischman was always happy to explain to us in detail what was going on. Finally, when our son got his braces off, the office treated it like a big celebration (we loved that Dr. Fischman took the time to personally say goodbye). I would definitely recommend the practice to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Fabulous. Very friendly and caring."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"I got my braces off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Our 12 year old son got braces. It was so much easier than expected. They explained everything to him upfront so he was at ease. The office is unbelievably clean and the people are super friendly. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"I feel lucky to work at a great office and have some of my best friends as co-workers. Going through the treatment myself has given me a different perspective and when patients come in for the first time wondering what it will be like to have braces I have first hand experience that I can pass on. Not only that, Dr. Fischman did such a wonderful job and I have the smile I always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Fischman Orthodontics makes this experience feel very easy with step by step plans and the comfortable atmosphere throughout the office. I have never had an appointment where I felt uncomfortable or unable to ask questions. They take pride in their profession and I would recommend Fischman orthodontics for any age."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Fischman Orthodontics did a wonderful job for us from the very first appointment to the glorious day today of Will getting his braces off. Ever friendly, curtious, professional and organized, the Fischman Team was everything we could have hoped for. Between multiple children and 5+ years of coming to the office,the end result of great teeth and vibrant smiles exceeded our expectations."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"We just started and my son had his braces put on today. Exceptional staff! Friendly, fun and relatable! So happy we decided to choose Dr. Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 443

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com