[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 526

"My teeth look amazing!!!!!! I'm very excited to show everyone my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"From the 1st phone call received warmly by Jo-Anna over 5 years ago, to our evaluation appointment with Marci, to meeting Dr. Fischman, to interacting with every staff member, to today's "reveal day", it was has been a phenomenal journey with Fischman Orthodontics! The professional, personal, compassionate care has been amazing. Dr. Fischman, who has such a kind & gentle spirit, saw our son at every appointment. Today was a special day to celebrate Devan's confident & handsome smile! Devan's comment when walking out today was, "Mom, they all got to know ME here!" Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Almost three years now for my son and everything has gone smoothly from the beginning! Friendly staff, always on time and no issues at all! Next appointment the braces come off!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Thank you for your patience and understanding when taking care of Emma."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Angie was patient and kind, taking the time to explain everything that my daughter would need to know with her newly placed braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"If you're looking for an orthodontist who works with your individual and personal meetings, this is the office for you! We will definitely be back with our other kids."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Both my daughters are treated by Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Highly recommend Dr Fischman. Friendly office and knowledgeable staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"We love Fischman Orthodontics! We have our children have gotten their braces with Dr. Fischman and his excellent staff. They are flexible, thoughtful, and talented! The waiting room feels like home with freshly baked cookies and coffee while we wait. Thank you for creating beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"On every visit that we had we always had a smiling face greeting us and friendly service from beginning to end. Even during appointments that might've been difficult, the staff always made the patient feel welcome and comfortable. My family interviewed several orthodontists and we are certain that Dr. Fischman's office was the best decision hands-down."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Awesome experience. We are just starting our journey and are so happy with our decision. Dr. Fischman is so nice and professional and his staff are great and gentle. We love the location and my son loves the Fischman bucks. Would highly recommend and the price was competitive. Lastly, free parking."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"My kids said that the procedure was overall pretty good. It didn't hurt at all and they felt good afterwards. Awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Very friendly, helpful, clean and fun ortho office!! Happy we chose this orthodontist. Thanks for making it an easy process!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017

JR

"Very happy and grateful with the whole staff! Amazing and professional people always willing to help and understand every situation. Great quality service! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017

RR

"Best ortho ever
On time
Professional
And great results
"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Very welcoming office and friendly staff! Getting braces was an exciting and nerve-wracking proposal for my son but Dr. FIschman's entire office put us at ease, from the moment we walked in the door. The marketing and maintenance incentive plans make it fun to stay engaged. We've only been clients for a few months but already know we made a good decision to seek treatment here."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"Braces off today! It has been an easy and pleasant experience coming to Dr. Fischman's office the past 2.5 years. Travelled from Rocky Hill because of the service we receive here. Starting all over with my second son. Rave review for this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"From our initial consultation to when my son had his braces placed, the Dr and the staff have been great to work with. Very professional and friendly. On top of that, the office is clean and welcoming - very kid friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"We LOVE Dr. Fischman (and everyone in the office)! From the very first meeting, Dr. Fischman was straightforward, taking his time with us and explaining everything, and not being pushy about getting braces (we met with another orthodontist too, and that was not the case). We truly had a wonderful experience over the past two years--the hygienists were always friendly, the staff tried really hard to accommodate our schedule when booking appointments, and Dr. Fischman was always happy to explain to us in detail what was going on. Finally, when our son got his braces off, the office treated it like a big celebration (we loved that Dr. Fischman took the time to personally say goodbye). I would definitely recommend the practice to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Fabulous. Very friendly and caring."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"I got my braces off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Our 12 year old son got braces. It was so much easier than expected. They explained everything to him upfront so he was at ease. The office is unbelievably clean and the people are super friendly. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"I feel lucky to work at a great office and have some of my best friends as co-workers. Going through the treatment myself has given me a different perspective and when patients come in for the first time wondering what it will be like to have braces I have first hand experience that I can pass on. Not only that, Dr. Fischman did such a wonderful job and I have the smile I always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Fischman Orthodontics makes this experience feel very easy with step by step plans and the comfortable atmosphere throughout the office. I have never had an appointment where I felt uncomfortable or unable to ask questions. They take pride in their profession and I would recommend Fischman orthodontics for any age."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Fischman Orthodontics did a wonderful job for us from the very first appointment to the glorious day today of Will getting his braces off. Ever friendly, curtious, professional and organized, the Fischman Team was everything we could have hoped for. Between multiple children and 5+ years of coming to the office,the end result of great teeth and vibrant smiles exceeded our expectations."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"We just started and my son had his braces put on today. Exceptional staff! Friendly, fun and relatable! So happy we decided to choose Dr. Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016

JC

"We are almost done with braces for two of our children, and these last 2 years have flown by. The office is
convenient and easy to get to. The staff is amazing and very accomadating, always willing to schedule both kids together, and understand how our busy lives change with no problems rescheduling.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Everybody's so nice here. I can finally be happy about my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"My teeth look amazing, and everyone is very friendly and nice. I had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Both of my children had great experiences and excellent results. Dr. Fischman and his staff were amazing. We never had to wait for our appointments, they were always great about fitting us in when needed, and their results were better than I could have imagined."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
"My son got his braces off just over a month ago, I have not seen him smile this much in a long time. Dr. Fischman's office is bright and clean with friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone (child or adult). I'm all out of kids to send him but would not hesitate to send someone else's there. My daughter went through her orthodontic treatment under Dr. Fischman's care as well."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2016

IG

"Isa's experience has been great in Dr. Fischman's hands. Isa needed a 2 step process and needed to start early with orthodontia and she is now finished and her teeth look beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"I'm really glad I went through my braces process with everyone here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Dr. Steven A. Fischman was recommended to us by a friend. I'm so glad we decided to go there. I don't like to drive so he was my pick. I hoped for the best. My first impression was that the office really looked nice. Next came the consult. We meet with Dr. Fischman and one of his assistants. It was low pressure/no pressure. Once Dr. Fischman even asked my daughter why she wanted braces
(Her teeth weren't crazy crooked). I hate pressure sales. Didn't get that here. We decided on an action plan and the rest was so easy. Got a discount for being available during their least busy hours. That was great! Appointments were always easy to make. If I had to reschedule they were super helpful. No guilt trips!
They offer free coffee, cookies, milk (for those kids on the go). The kids are also given "Fisch Bucks" for brushing, flossing, etc. (Kids spend Fisch Bucks on great stuff that kids like. My daughter has yet to spend. She's saving till the end). My daughter is excited about her Fisch Bucks, and it worked too. She was always brushing and flossing.
The staff was also very helpful with the insurance. We changed insurances in the middle of the treatment. Allison took care of that.
Visits for adjusting the braces are always fast. Sorry, I don't know all of their names but he has a nice bunch of ladies adjusting the braces. So we never had to waits long for our appointments.

I'm actually feeling sad we won't have to visit anymore soon. Love this office and the people working there!

Thanks Dr. Fischman not only for being an excellent orthodontist but for running a great business as well.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2016
"My son had braces fitted and Colleen made him feel relaxed and made the whole process fun. The office staff are great and also made the insurance details easy to understand."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
"At my approaching-ancient age, I decided to fix my smile, and after doing a load of research, discovered Dr. Steven Fischman in West Hartford, CT., who did his own research on what I was trying to accomplish, then helped me get there. I want to feel good smiling into my old age - so thanks Dr. Fischman and have a happy new year!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"I love the friendliness of everybody here. They all really know how to make you comfortable. Definitely glad I came."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Excellent quick work."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"I came to Dr. Fischman because the gap between my front teeth had opened up again and my regular dentist had recommended him. I couldn't be happier with the attention I got from the entire staff. From day one they went out of their way to make my experience the best it could be. I spent 6 months in an Invisalign, and the results are exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you Dr. Fischman and your staff for making me proud of my smile again."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"We love Dr Fischman and all of his office staff! We have had a great experience through the entire process of braces, from the very first visit, to getting the braces off today! The office is efficient and has a great flow. We've never had a long wait in the waiting room. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischman."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"Excellent as usual"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 526

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com