[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush/U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH/U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 452

"Had my new patient appointment this morning to discuss permanent bottom retainer options. My appointment was at 10:30 and I was seen at 10:30! No wait at all which was great. Dr. Fischman was super helpful and explained my options fully and clearly. I'm now making my appointment to come back and get the retainer put in.

Couldn't be happier with my service from the entire office.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"This is our third child treated by Dr. Fischman. Very happy with the service, the staff and the results!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2017
"I'm getting my first retainer in my life from Dr. Fischman and the service so far has been top notch. I came in and got a digital scan for my retainer and I'll be able to get my retainer next week! Everyone has explained the process so thoroughly and has made me so comfortable with this process."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"The service is next to none. I was very comfortable with my treatment. The staff was knowledgeable and ready to spend the time to help me through my concerns. I would totally recommend and have already recommended their services to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his staff are the BEST. So glad we chose Fischman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Simple put.....They are really professional and caring people"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"When I started my Invisalign journey with Dr. Fischman I knew I was in good hands as Dr. Fischman came highly recommended by my dentist. What I did not realize or expect at the start was the amazing level of professional, personalized and responsive care that would follow. From the warm greetings from Jo-Anna, Allison and Marci at the front desk to the compassionate care Angie and Colleen provide the entire team at Fischman Orthodontics has made my experience stress-free and positive. It's rare to find a team that works so well together to deliver a superior customer experience but Dr. Fischman has assembled that team - they truly care about their patients and genuinely want you to have the best smile possible. The great thing about Invisalign is that at every visit I am thrilled with the results that far exceed what I was expecting, seeing the progress it continues to amaze me that these comfortable plastic aligners can dramatically change your smile while fitting into my daily routine with minimal effort. While the team at Fischman Orthodontics is amazing, at the heart of my great experience is Dr. Fischman who is a master craftsman when it comes to orthodontics - regardless of the challenges my teeth present, Dr. Fischman comes up with a solution to quickly get my teeth back on track. Throughout my entire Invisalign treatment, Dr. Fischman has thoroughly explained every step of the process along with what to expect - I never feel rushed and Dr. Fischman answers all of my questions. I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Fischman and Fischman Orthodontics - I love the results and am so glad I made the decision to improve my smile with Dr. Fischman. It's been an awesome experience with personalized care from a caring team."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"I am so incredibly pleased with how my smiled turned out. Dr. Fischman is wonderful and extremely precise, which left me with a perfect smile! The staff at Fischman Orthodontics are kind, friendly, and understanding making the office a welcoming and comfortable environment. Everyone I know that went to Dr. Fischman had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Great job."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Awesome experience with my Invisalign. The staff made me feel like a rock star! I will be back here for my daughters braces as well very soon"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his team always provide top-notch service. There is so much care and detail that is put into every visit. They always are working towards the best results for the long term health of our children's smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Dr Fischman's approach is kind and conservative, he works with you to bring about the best outcome without pushing you into unnecessary treatment. I have been very pleased with the results of his treatment"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Dr. Fischman and all of the hard working dentist and orthodontist that work at Fischman Orthodontics did an amazing job with my braces. I could not be happier with the way my teeth turned out! When ever I went I felt very welcomed by everyone and could tell they really cared for my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2017
"Great place to go if you or your children need braces. Family atmosphere. It's nice to be known when you walk through the door. Both my children went here. 2 success stories."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"My past experience was great. Everyone very kind and accomodating. My daughter's teeth look gorgeous."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Fantastic.... First time ever using braces and the process was a breeze. Wow... Simply stated ....You guys ROCK.....
Sincerely
BillyBob
"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Best of the best! Excellent team- everyone included. I most appreciate how my kids are treated and spoken to. We have all had a positive experience every time we have been in the office throughout the past 3 years."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"Both of my children have been fortunate enough to have used Dr. Fischman as their orthodontist. I can't say enough wonderful things about both, Dr. Fischman and his entire staff. One of my the best things about using Dr. Fischman is the patient actually gets examined each appointment by Dr. Fischman himself. I know that this is not necessarily the case with other orthodontists. In fact, in other cases, it is rare to be examined by the orthodontist. Rather, the technicians are the people the patients are seen by.
The staff is so lovely. The children are greeted with each visit and there are many incentives for them to follow the "ortho" rules. Aside from the the obvious, STRAIGHT TEETH, the kids are given opportunities to win games and prizes.
All in all, our experiences have been terrific. The kids have straight teeth, beautiful smiles and fond memories of going to Dr. Fischman's office.
....and, by the way, Joanna, the office manager,is one of a kind!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"It was not painful, was very quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Great braces that never broke and the people were very nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"It was a pleasure getting my braces on here and they did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Both my daughters are treated by Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Thanks so much for a fabulous experience for our first braces! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr.Fischhman and staff were really great. We really appreciate all the great energy, comfort and homey-ness of the office. So glad we are here."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"From our initial consultation, through installation and on to our 5th visit today, we have all been so satisfied with our experience. The staff is always attentive, the waiting area is bright and clean, with current reading material, hot drinks, and occasionally cookies. And my two kids never complain about having an appointment with Dr. Fischman! Their appointments are flexible enough to fit into our schedule and they are always on time. I recommend this office for ortho, even if it's pricier than others."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Professional, and kind. A happy place!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his staff are great!
My son has been under his care for about a year. We have consulted with two other orthodontists in the area prior to starting my son's treatment . Dr. Fischman has been used far most informative about how he will proceed with treatment and how long approximately treatment will be. His staff explains all the steps to me and my son as we proceed. We are always seen on time at every appointment. I would recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone who is seeking orthodontic treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Dr. Fischman's orthodontics always satisfies us in every aspect that we expect. The atmosphere of office is calm and soothing with nice music. There is a corner for refreshments which I love as much as my kids!!! ---- why, there are always coffee and some bites"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Great office with wonderful, friendly staff. Appointments easy to make and always efficient. Great location too with easy parking right in West Hartford center. Dr. Fischman's results with my kids teeth were everything we hoped for!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"I really only have positive things to say about Dr. Fischman's office. The care has been well-explained and effective, and everyone at the office is very friendly, and besides, how many places can you find freshly baked cookies to eat while waiting for your kid? The facilities are clean, vibrant and comfortable, and they are very easy to work with for scheduling and etc. We'll be moving soon and having to find a new orthodontist and it will be hard to find a suitable substitute for such a wonderful place!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Our family has had such a wonderful experience!!! This is my last of three children who all now how straight "happy" teeth thanks to Dr. Fischman! Cheers!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Fantastic staff and office, Dr. Fischman is amazing and it has been a pleasure having my son be in his care for the past two years."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Friendly, fast and courteous! Patient with patients!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Always professional, yet friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"The experience was great! They are very kind, and great results!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Amazing job! So happy with our results. Staff is always helpful and flexible with our busy schedules. So glad we choose Dr. Fischman."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"I was extremely pleased with the way the office staff and assistants treated my daughter who is quite reserved and who is usually anxious at doctors offices. They were friendly and happily to answer my questions or hers. Dr. Fischman was so patient and calm putting my daughter at ease. She just had braces put on and we are so pleased to have chosen Fischman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Quick and easy process. Everyone was friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Great experience! The entire team from the medical staff to the office staff are extremely friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Love the friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Very good treatment, and explained along the way wich made my daughter and I feel a lot more comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"So efficient and thorough and timely! Friendly and great with putting my son at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 452

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com