[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush/U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH/U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 470

"Angie was great. Very thorough. Very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"It is always a great experience at Dr. Fischman's office. From the front office to the medical staff everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We are very happy we chose Dr.Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Wonderful office and wonderful staff. Easy to schedule appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Professional, friendly and caring staff. Very accomodating. We enjoy and look forward to every visit with Dr. Fischman. The progress on my daughter's teeth has been on schedule and we are extremely satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"Our daughter has received wonderful care at Dr. Fischman's office. He cares about quality work. Would highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"This was my granddaughter's first experience at an orthodontist. She is 8. The staff was remarkable in maintaining a quiet, casual atmosphere. She was seen promptly when we arrived.. No time to get anxious in the waiting room! She was given step by step explanations of the procedure.. No surprises for her.
The staff and office is kid friendly, professional and efficient.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Friendly and competent staff. Cheerful environment. Clean work area."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"My daughter always leaves with a smile
The staff is very helpful,they alway work with my busy schedule
The Nurses are simply Amazing!!
Our experience with Dr Fischman is fantastic.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Joanna and Marci are wonderful and charming, they always make you feel at home when you are in the office."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"People here are so helpful and kind they excellent. I'm so thankful to them"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Staff was really friendly, answered all of my questions, and talked me through each step of the procedure"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2017
"Dr. Fischman's practice is top notch! Staff are friendly and professional and put everyone at ease.
Love the incentive program with the "Fish bucks" - the kids really buy into it.
Dr. Fischman is kind and patient, and does a terrific job straightening the kids' teeth.
This is my second child to be seen here, and the third will definitely come as well.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"I was searching on google for an orthodontist on Google and I was able to find dr Steven Fischman with so many great reviews and 5 golden stars. I've spent a fair amount of time reading through and I found nothing but great things people were saying about him and his staff.
i can tell you that I had a great experience with Dr Fischman and his staff. Excellent care and customer service. My teeth are perfect that I can't stop smiling. Coworkers and family members immediately noticed how great my teeth turned out after treatment. Thanks to Dr Fischman and his staff for the great smile I have today!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Great experience throughout. Dr. Fischman does excellent work, and everyone in the office is wonderful with patients and parents alike."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"This was our first experience with an orthodontist, and we were very impressed! Dr. Fischman's office is friendly, prompt and super comfortable. They answered every question and made our daughter feel at ease. We are happy with our choice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Dr. Fischman is the best Orthodontist around! He is beyond patient with the kids, they trust him, and it is great that he explains exactly where they are in the process, and what their next steps/visit will look like, as we move forward. Thank you for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"I am the forth child in the family that has gone to this place and we trust it well. The environment is friendly and welcoming, with kind and patient people. It is an good place to be and I won't be anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"This was our initial appointment, and everything went very smoothly. We got in right on time and finished up early. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and made the psychological trauma of getting braces a little more bearable."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Had my new patient appointment this morning to discuss permanent bottom retainer options. My appointment was at 10:30 and I was seen at 10:30! No wait at all which was great. Dr. Fischman was super helpful and explained my options fully and clearly. I'm now making my appointment to come back and get the retainer put in.

Couldn't be happier with my service from the entire office.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"This is our third child treated by Dr. Fischman. Very happy with the service, the staff and the results!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2017
"I'm getting my first retainer in my life from Dr. Fischman and the service so far has been top notch. I came in and got a digital scan for my retainer and I'll be able to get my retainer next week! Everyone has explained the process so thoroughly and has made me so comfortable with this process."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"The service is next to none. I was very comfortable with my treatment. The staff was knowledgeable and ready to spend the time to help me through my concerns. I would totally recommend and have already recommended their services to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his staff are the BEST. So glad we chose Fischman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Simple put.....They are really professional and caring people"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"When I started my Invisalign journey with Dr. Fischman I knew I was in good hands as Dr. Fischman came highly recommended by my dentist. What I did not realize or expect at the start was the amazing level of professional, personalized and responsive care that would follow. From the warm greetings from Jo-Anna, Allison and Marci at the front desk to the compassionate care Angie and Colleen provide the entire team at Fischman Orthodontics has made my experience stress-free and positive. It's rare to find a team that works so well together to deliver a superior customer experience but Dr. Fischman has assembled that team - they truly care about their patients and genuinely want you to have the best smile possible. The great thing about Invisalign is that at every visit I am thrilled with the results that far exceed what I was expecting, seeing the progress it continues to amaze me that these comfortable plastic aligners can dramatically change your smile while fitting into my daily routine with minimal effort. While the team at Fischman Orthodontics is amazing, at the heart of my great experience is Dr. Fischman who is a master craftsman when it comes to orthodontics - regardless of the challenges my teeth present, Dr. Fischman comes up with a solution to quickly get my teeth back on track. Throughout my entire Invisalign treatment, Dr. Fischman has thoroughly explained every step of the process along with what to expect - I never feel rushed and Dr. Fischman answers all of my questions. I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Fischman and Fischman Orthodontics - I love the results and am so glad I made the decision to improve my smile with Dr. Fischman. It's been an awesome experience with personalized care from a caring team."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"I am so incredibly pleased with how my smiled turned out. Dr. Fischman is wonderful and extremely precise, which left me with a perfect smile! The staff at Fischman Orthodontics are kind, friendly, and understanding making the office a welcoming and comfortable environment. Everyone I know that went to Dr. Fischman had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Great job."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Awesome experience with my Invisalign. The staff made me feel like a rock star! I will be back here for my daughters braces as well very soon"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his team always provide top-notch service. There is so much care and detail that is put into every visit. They always are working towards the best results for the long term health of our children's smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Dr Fischman's approach is kind and conservative, he works with you to bring about the best outcome without pushing you into unnecessary treatment. I have been very pleased with the results of his treatment"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Dr. Fischman and all of the hard working dentist and orthodontist that work at Fischman Orthodontics did an amazing job with my braces. I could not be happier with the way my teeth turned out! When ever I went I felt very welcomed by everyone and could tell they really cared for my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2017
"Great place to go if you or your children need braces. Family atmosphere. It's nice to be known when you walk through the door. Both my children went here. 2 success stories."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"My past experience was great. Everyone very kind and accomodating. My daughter's teeth look gorgeous."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Fantastic.... First time ever using braces and the process was a breeze. Wow... Simply stated ....You guys ROCK.....
Sincerely
BillyBob
"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Best of the best! Excellent team- everyone included. I most appreciate how my kids are treated and spoken to. We have all had a positive experience every time we have been in the office throughout the past 3 years."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"Both of my children have been fortunate enough to have used Dr. Fischman as their orthodontist. I can't say enough wonderful things about both, Dr. Fischman and his entire staff. One of my the best things about using Dr. Fischman is the patient actually gets examined each appointment by Dr. Fischman himself. I know that this is not necessarily the case with other orthodontists. In fact, in other cases, it is rare to be examined by the orthodontist. Rather, the technicians are the people the patients are seen by.
The staff is so lovely. The children are greeted with each visit and there are many incentives for them to follow the "ortho" rules. Aside from the the obvious, STRAIGHT TEETH, the kids are given opportunities to win games and prizes.
All in all, our experiences have been terrific. The kids have straight teeth, beautiful smiles and fond memories of going to Dr. Fischman's office.
....and, by the way, Joanna, the office manager,is one of a kind!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"It was not painful, was very quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Great braces that never broke and the people were very nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"It was a pleasure getting my braces on here and they did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Both my daughters are treated by Dr. Fischman. Dr. Fischman and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate and professional. I highly recommend Fischman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Thanks so much for a fabulous experience for our first braces! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr.Fischhman and staff were really great. We really appreciate all the great energy, comfort and homey-ness of the office. So glad we are here."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"Awesome as always"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com