[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 526

JP

"It was good"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018

SR

"I absolutely love this place! I have had extensive dental work done at many facilities and this is hands down the best by far. The staff are warm and welcoming and Dr. Fischman is an expert in his field. My previous orthodontist had me in braces for 7 years and when finished my teeth were still far from straight and he said there was nothing else he could do for me. I came to Dr. Fischman and my smile has never been better. He and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. The facility is clean, comfortable, and snacks and drinks are always provided! I cannot recommend his place enough and I urge you to come! You will NOT regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

TL

"Great people that work here, they are very nice and had a great payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018

TL

"Great people that work here. They are very nice. Also work with you towards a payment plan."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018

AB

"Very friendly and great service"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018

EP

"Excellent service, good instructions . Very professional"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018

AA

"Great service.Dr. Fischman is very professional, staff are so friendly, it was a great pleasure to get my daughters braces done here!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018

VH

"We were referred to your office by our friends the Duvalls. My daughter just had her upper braces put on Monday and I cannot say enough great things about your practice. Everyone from the office is kind, patient, helpful and efficient. Courtney was wonderful with Adrienne, explaining each step. I am extremely grateful to have found your practice and will recommend you to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018

BC

"The staff is absolutely wonderful! They know all their patients by first name. And Dr. Fischman is caring and always precise with his care."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018

KE

"Great staff that made my 8 yr old comfortable and excited for his new braces. Spent time explaining how to care for braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018

AG

"Every visit has been easy and pleasant. The staff are all kind and caring. My daughter enjoys coming to the orthodontist. She loves showing off her braces colors and the Fisch bucks are a big hit!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018

BH

"I've known Dr Fischman for several years as my customer and now my daughter as his customer. He is one of the nicest, kindest people I've ever had the privilege of meeting. And he's a pretty good orthodontist too. So far so good. Thanks Doc!"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018

GC

"Tara was very thorough and explained everything really well. A great first visit!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018

VJ

"Professional"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

ST

"Dr. Fischman &Staff have been fantastic! Very professional. Great orthodontist.Excellent service and very accompanying in scheduling appointments."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

ST

"Dr. Fischman &Staff have been fantastic! Very professional. Excellent service and very flexible."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

JS

"Exceptional Orthodontist! I’m almost done with my Invisalign/OrthoPulse treatment I was able to get my teeth straightened in 3 months. Every visit has been quickly and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018

SA

"Dr Fischman and the whole staff are just incredible, warm friendly and kind. I am so glad we picked them for my sons orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

MB

"Three different orthodontists and all I can say is there is no one like Doctor Fischman. I have not had my Invisalign braces put on just yet but going through the process so far, everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful and extremely polite. I wish that I had gone here sooner!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

RM

"I orginially went to Doctor Fischman’s office in 2014 for orthodntic work. Unfortuanetly, I did not flow through with my decision at the time and regret it. Now this year, I am once again going to the office but this time I am following through with my plan for braces (Invisalign). Not only has Doctor Fischman been extremely helpful but his team has been just as great!

Because of Marci, Angie, Jo-Anna, Colleen and the rest of the team, I am following through with my plan and I am incredibly excited becasue I know I am going to have the perfect smile I ao longed for. As an adult, we often do not think that we should get braces or see an orthodontist. When you find the right one however, your opinion on the matter changes. If there is anyone who wants braces but is afraid due to the appearance, go to Doctor Fischman’s office and you won’t regret it. I went to a dentist originally but I am glad I came to Doctor Fischman after. The entire office was very knowledgeable and they showed that making a perfect smile is their number one goal!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

BD

"As an older adult with a smile that was not perfect, I always was concerned ablut my image. I was always afraid to smile in public and go for braces because of the how they would look on me. Doctor Fischman and his team changed all that. I was told by my dentist that I was not a likely candidate for Invisalign due to severe crowding. I felt very defeated and believed that I would never get the perfect smile I always longed for.

When i walked into Doctor Fischman’s office, not only was I told that I was a candidate, but that Invisalign would do the job with no problem. Furthermore, due to my work schedule, I was unable to make my initial consultations originally. The staff at Doctor Fiscman’s office rescheduled me without a problem and even sent me text alerts so that I wouldn’t forget. I encourage anyone in Connecticut who is in need of braces to come to West Hartford. Not only will you get exactly what you are looking for but you will be provided with excellent service as well!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

BS

"The staff is always very friendly, the office is very clean and state of the art and they are always running on time for us. Dr. Fischman is always available to answer questions and is extremely nice, friendly and never makes us feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

FZ

"My son got his braces put in today. Tara made this experience pleasant and stress free. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

SA

"Dr Fischman and the whole staff are just incredible, warm friendly and kind. I am so glad we picked them for my sons orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

BS

"Relaxing friendly quiet"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018

WS

"Our experience has been wonderful. The staff explains everything and is gentle and competent. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

RV

"Dr. Fischman and his staff have been fantastic! The staff is is very professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018

SB

"Great service. Very happy with the results for our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

B

"Braces day! My daughter had a very nice experience! Tara did an outstanding job explaining braces and how she should care for them."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018

MS

"Everyone was really nice and the office is very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

DR

"We have had a fantastic experience at Fischman Orthodontics. The staff was always very warm and personable while also being extremely professional. They also made every effort to accommodate our schedule with appointments. On the medical side, we always felt that we were getting the best care. Dr. Fischman took his time and explained things carefully and thoughtfully. The office also offers gift cards periodically, which my daughter loved!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

KB

"Prompt and friendly! Tara was great in explaining everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018

SP

"No pain"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

SP

"No pain"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

GD

"Fantastic experience from the very beginning. Every person in this office is wonderful. Dr Fischman is everything we heard about and more. Amazing bedside manner, calming, competent
, and friendly. My 9 yo son is so at ease here!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

BK

"This was amazing. For getting my braces on it did not really hurt at all. It also was not as bad as I had been hearing from friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

JR

"Tara, fantastic job no pinching or any sort of pain during the whole prosess. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

TP

"It wasn't as bad as I expected when I came and got the braces on."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018

LC

"This was a very positive experience for my child. Everyone is very friendly and the office is very clean. Everyone had a lot of patience for my many questions. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

MG

"Dr. Fischman and his staff are fantastic. They are very friendly and helpful. From the first consultation to applying the braces, they made the experience a pleasant one for my child."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

KM

"Dr. Fischman's practice is the absolute best! From our consultation almost two years ago we have always been taken care of above and beyond. I particularly liked that Dr. Fischman showed Hannah and myself on the computer what his plan was for her course of treatment. Dr. Fischman and his staff are so patient and gentle always taking the time out to answer any questions/concerns that we have. It is an absolute joy to be apart of Dr. Fischman's clients!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018

?

"Great experience from the initial consult. My son had a very relaxed experience and the fear of getting braces was removed quickly. Would recomend."
Reviews 127 - 168 of 526

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com