[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 512

ST

"Dr. Fischman &Staff have been fantastic! Very professional. Great orthodontist.Excellent service and very accompanying in scheduling appointments."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

ST

"Dr. Fischman &Staff have been fantastic! Very professional. Excellent service and very flexible."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018

JS

"Exceptional Orthodontist! I’m almost done with my Invisalign/OrthoPulse treatment I was able to get my teeth straightened in 3 months. Every visit has been quickly and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018

SA

"Dr Fischman and the whole staff are just incredible, warm friendly and kind. I am so glad we picked them for my sons orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

MB

"Three different orthodontists and all I can say is there is no one like Doctor Fischman. I have not had my Invisalign braces put on just yet but going through the process so far, everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful and extremely polite. I wish that I had gone here sooner!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

RM

"I orginially went to Doctor Fischman’s office in 2014 for orthodntic work. Unfortuanetly, I did not flow through with my decision at the time and regret it. Now this year, I am once again going to the office but this time I am following through with my plan for braces (Invisalign). Not only has Doctor Fischman been extremely helpful but his team has been just as great!

Because of Marci, Angie, Jo-Anna, Colleen and the rest of the team, I am following through with my plan and I am incredibly excited becasue I know I am going to have the perfect smile I ao longed for. As an adult, we often do not think that we should get braces or see an orthodontist. When you find the right one however, your opinion on the matter changes. If there is anyone who wants braces but is afraid due to the appearance, go to Doctor Fischman’s office and you won’t regret it. I went to a dentist originally but I am glad I came to Doctor Fischman after. The entire office was very knowledgeable and they showed that making a perfect smile is their number one goal!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

BD

"As an older adult with a smile that was not perfect, I always was concerned ablut my image. I was always afraid to smile in public and go for braces because of the how they would look on me. Doctor Fischman and his team changed all that. I was told by my dentist that I was not a likely candidate for Invisalign due to severe crowding. I felt very defeated and believed that I would never get the perfect smile I always longed for.

When i walked into Doctor Fischman’s office, not only was I told that I was a candidate, but that Invisalign would do the job with no problem. Furthermore, due to my work schedule, I was unable to make my initial consultations originally. The staff at Doctor Fiscman’s office rescheduled me without a problem and even sent me text alerts so that I wouldn’t forget. I encourage anyone in Connecticut who is in need of braces to come to West Hartford. Not only will you get exactly what you are looking for but you will be provided with excellent service as well!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

BS

"The staff is always very friendly, the office is very clean and state of the art and they are always running on time for us. Dr. Fischman is always available to answer questions and is extremely nice, friendly and never makes us feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

FZ

"My son got his braces put in today. Tara made this experience pleasant and stress free. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

SA

"Dr Fischman and the whole staff are just incredible, warm friendly and kind. I am so glad we picked them for my sons orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

BS

"Relaxing friendly quiet"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018

WS

"Our experience has been wonderful. The staff explains everything and is gentle and competent. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

RV

"Dr. Fischman and his staff have been fantastic! The staff is is very professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018

SB

"Great service. Very happy with the results for our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

B

"Braces day! My daughter had a very nice experience! Tara did an outstanding job explaining braces and how she should care for them."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018

MS

"Everyone was really nice and the office is very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018

DR

"We have had a fantastic experience at Fischman Orthodontics. The staff was always very warm and personable while also being extremely professional. They also made every effort to accommodate our schedule with appointments. On the medical side, we always felt that we were getting the best care. Dr. Fischman took his time and explained things carefully and thoughtfully. The office also offers gift cards periodically, which my daughter loved!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018

KB

"Prompt and friendly! Tara was great in explaining everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018

SP

"No pain"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

SP

"No pain"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

GD

"Fantastic experience from the very beginning. Every person in this office is wonderful. Dr Fischman is everything we heard about and more. Amazing bedside manner, calming, competent
, and friendly. My 9 yo son is so at ease here!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

BK

"This was amazing. For getting my braces on it did not really hurt at all. It also was not as bad as I had been hearing from friends."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

JR

"Tara, fantastic job no pinching or any sort of pain during the whole prosess. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018

TP

"It wasn't as bad as I expected when I came and got the braces on."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018

LC

"This was a very positive experience for my child. Everyone is very friendly and the office is very clean. Everyone had a lot of patience for my many questions. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

MG

"Dr. Fischman and his staff are fantastic. They are very friendly and helpful. From the first consultation to applying the braces, they made the experience a pleasant one for my child."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

KM

"Dr. Fischman's practice is the absolute best! From our consultation almost two years ago we have always been taken care of above and beyond. I particularly liked that Dr. Fischman showed Hannah and myself on the computer what his plan was for her course of treatment. Dr. Fischman and his staff are so patient and gentle always taking the time out to answer any questions/concerns that we have. It is an absolute joy to be apart of Dr. Fischman's clients!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018

?

"Great experience from the initial consult. My son had a very relaxed experience and the fear of getting braces was removed quickly. Would recomend."

VL

"This is a family affair! We now have one adult in insisaligns and two children in braces. We are so fortunate to have found Dr Fischman and his amazing staff. Scheduled appointments go quickly and they have been amazing about accomodating emergency visits for wire adjustments. The office is comfortable, positive and friendly. The value and experience can not be matched. Kudos to dr Fischman and team for breaking the mold!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017

CS

"So far I have gotten a Herbst Appliance and upper and bottom braces. I really enjoy my experience here and everyone is friendly and kind. They do a lot of hands on helping with showing me how to brush properly. One of my favorite parts is fischbucks, which are small wooden coins that you earn by taking care of your teeth. You can gift cards to a very wide variety of stores in exchange for handing enough in."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

ES

"I was very impressed by the calm and relaxing treatment and the carefulness when putting in colors. It was the least painful and treatment is always specialized. The hot chocolate and friendly desk team is not a bad touch either!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

TS

"Fishman orthodontics is a very clean office and they are cery kind to their patients. On top of that if you ever have questions about your braces feel free to ask them because they will answer them for you"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

TS

"They were very helpful when i had questions about my braces"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

CS

"Super nice orthodontist!! Super clean and welcoming!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017

JF

"Excellent! Kind and caring."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017

TS

"My Twins have been patients of Dr. Fischman for almost a year now and the entire process has been great so far! They both have braces at this time and we usually work with Denae and Colleen. The team has always been ultra friendly and able to accommodate both of them at the same time so that we only have to come once every 6 weeks or so.

The braces although an investment have been very easy to afford thanks to their payment options and their willingness to work with our insurance providers. Overall I definitely give Dr. Fischman and his team a 10 out of 10 and I will continue to recommend him to friends and family!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017

NR

"Wonderful practice. Dr. Fischman and the staff are incredibly accommodating and my daughter actually enjoys coming to the office! The staff are great with kids and the office is always decorated nicely so as to offset any reservations a patient may have about orthodontics and dental work. I would highly recommend the practice to both kids and adults."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017

GV

"As a child I was absolutely petrified of having to go to the dentist so as you can imagine I wanted nothing to do with braces but after coming to Dr. Fischman I wish I could keep my braces on just so I get to come back again! The staff are amazing and every time I come I am welcomed with great service. I would recommend this orthodontist to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017

GS

"Dr. Fischman is amazing! I believe he is the perfect choice for anyone who is looking for orthodontic treatment. I absolutely love this place."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

NB

"I am so impressed with the huge improvement my nine year old granddaughter's teeth have made in just a few months! Impressive!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017

JB

"Angie was great. Very thorough. Very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017

MM

"It is always a great experience at Dr. Fischman's office. From the front office to the medical staff everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We are very happy we chose Dr.Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 512

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com