[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush/U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH/U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 470

"From our initial consultation, through installation and on to our 5th visit today, we have all been so satisfied with our experience. The staff is always attentive, the waiting area is bright and clean, with current reading material, hot drinks, and occasionally cookies. And my two kids never complain about having an appointment with Dr. Fischman! Their appointments are flexible enough to fit into our schedule and they are always on time. I recommend this office for ortho, even if it's pricier than others."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Professional, and kind. A happy place!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his staff are great!
My son has been under his care for about a year. We have consulted with two other orthodontists in the area prior to starting my son's treatment . Dr. Fischman has been used far most informative about how he will proceed with treatment and how long approximately treatment will be. His staff explains all the steps to me and my son as we proceed. We are always seen on time at every appointment. I would recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone who is seeking orthodontic treatment.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Dr. Fischman's orthodontics always satisfies us in every aspect that we expect. The atmosphere of office is calm and soothing with nice music. There is a corner for refreshments which I love as much as my kids!!! ---- why, there are always coffee and some bites"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Great office with wonderful, friendly staff. Appointments easy to make and always efficient. Great location too with easy parking right in West Hartford center. Dr. Fischman's results with my kids teeth were everything we hoped for!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"I really only have positive things to say about Dr. Fischman's office. The care has been well-explained and effective, and everyone at the office is very friendly, and besides, how many places can you find freshly baked cookies to eat while waiting for your kid? The facilities are clean, vibrant and comfortable, and they are very easy to work with for scheduling and etc. We'll be moving soon and having to find a new orthodontist and it will be hard to find a suitable substitute for such a wonderful place!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Our family has had such a wonderful experience!!! This is my last of three children who all now how straight "happy" teeth thanks to Dr. Fischman! Cheers!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"Fantastic staff and office, Dr. Fischman is amazing and it has been a pleasure having my son be in his care for the past two years."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Friendly, fast and courteous! Patient with patients!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Always professional, yet friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"The experience was great! They are very kind, and great results!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Amazing job! So happy with our results. Staff is always helpful and flexible with our busy schedules. So glad we choose Dr. Fischman."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"I was extremely pleased with the way the office staff and assistants treated my daughter who is quite reserved and who is usually anxious at doctors offices. They were friendly and happily to answer my questions or hers. Dr. Fischman was so patient and calm putting my daughter at ease. She just had braces put on and we are so pleased to have chosen Fischman Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Quick and easy process. Everyone was friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Great experience! The entire team from the medical staff to the office staff are extremely friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Love the friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Very good treatment, and explained along the way wich made my daughter and I feel a lot more comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"So efficient and thorough and timely! Friendly and great with putting my son at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"She was kind and informative while cleaning my teeth, and helping to put my braces on."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his staff are wonderful! They walked us through every step of the process. Both my daughters' experiences have been positive. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"I have invisiline, and I'm only 12 years old, it has been a smooth and easy process."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Great service...they made our son and us very comfortable and explained everything clearly."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Very helpful, my teeth look better everyday. Better than braces because no one can see the aligners."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I really enjoyed my time at this office. All the visits were easy and mostly quick. The office was always clean and the staff treated me and my parents with respect and patience. My braces took a while to come off, but the procedures were mostly quick and painless. I will be sure to recommend this orthodontist to a friend."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Dr. Fischman is an excellent dentist who has successfully treated my entire family! The staff is always helpful too."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Everyone was so nice! I love the positive incentives, (Fischman Bucks), that encourage healthy habits! Denae was very kind and patient as well. Very happy"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I've been coming to Fischman Orthodontics since 7th grade, I am a senior in high school now. The staff is always incredibly friendly. I am on a first name basis with many of the workers here. They are all so outgoing! I highly Recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to come to Fischman. Dr.Fischman comes to each one of your appointments and is always asks how you are and what you've been up too. I definitely rate it a 5/5 ."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Staff is kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. Welcoming office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Dr. Fischman and his team were absolutely accommodating and very friendly to my twin daughters who both received braces. Although our morning unintentionally began late, they still took us and worked with us patiently and thoroughly! I am now a happy mom of twins with braces and the experience was definitely a great one."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"My experience at Dr. Fischman's office was beyond awesome. From the first day of consultation to the last day of taking my braces, they have been amazing. The service here is great and the staff are so professional, caring and very understanding. They will become like family because they are just warm people by nature and you can tell they are not faking it. Appointments are very easy to make and change and when you have an emergency they will fit you in right away. The list is long on how great they are here. Very clean office, great and relaxing music, kids and adult friendly environment and the decorations are on point. I just love this place and I'm gonna miss everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"I felt that you guys were nice and cared about how my experience with braces was. You both took care of my teeth and did a great job. I felt that you explained the process of braces very well to me at the beginning which helped me a lot over the course of my braces. This was definitely the most beneficial thing because it took away a lot of the unknown for me and eased my mind. Thank you for doing this."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Everyone we worked with was wonderful--friendly, helpful, made a nervous day feel smooth and easy. Allison, Marci, and Angie (and of course Dr. Fischman) were spectacular. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"My son had his braces put on today, and his only complaint is that the "Blue stuff tasted sour. VERY sour." The staff was very kind and patient. They took their time explaining everything and put us both at ease."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"While in search of Orthodontic care for our three daughters we learned about so many great options in our local area. Dr. Fischman came highly recommended and many of their friends were also seeing him, so the girls felt comfortable. They were ready for braces (and an appliance) so we stared right away. Scheduling was made easy for us and within weeks we noticed huge differences in their bite, jaw line and smile. We have had weekend emergencies and Dr. Fischman has met us on Sunday's to help which made such a difference in my daughters comfort level. The biggest unexpected and positive surprise has been the responsiveness of the office staff (CEO's) and their obvious care and concern in getting us seen and helping with scheduling (many times orchestrating multiple visits at the same time) assisting with insurance and billing. They always are smiling, never complaining and are just super. So glad we are part of this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"Dr. Steven Fischman and his staff provide top notch orthodontic and dental care. Every single person in the office is friendly and helpful and Dr. Fischman is a genuinely lovely person, with a warm, soft-spoken demeanor who explains everything carefully and makes the kids and parents feel really comfortable. I have had three children receive care from him and all three have absolutely gorgeous teeth. When making an investment in your child's health, which includes dental care, Steven Fischman should be your only choice. I have not a single negative comment to make. In addition, though not necessary, they have contests for the kids, giving out great prizes for things earned, their office is clean, light, and comfortable, with a magnificent tropical fish tank, a TV for the kids, and snacks for the rest of us waiting. No other orthodontist in town should even be considered."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"The dental work was excellent as one would expect but this office really sets itself apart by making the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they have thought of everything: coffee/teabfor waiting parents and snacks/juice/books for little siblings who must tag along. I actually look forward to my daughter's appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"I have always had a great experience at Fischman Orthodontics. It's a great atmosphere with a great staff who have always been kind and helpful. I can't wait to come back and visit!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"My overall experience was great! The people are very nice, friendly and helpful. The only minor problem that I ran into is; my two teeth in the center has a slight cliff of the brackets, otherwise every thing has been superb."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Every one was very helpful nice and receptive. Very professional staff. Keep up the good work. My daughter loves the way her smile is now."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Awesome office... Everyone is so nice and they were very gentle!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"We have been going to Dr.Fischman's office for a few years. My 12 year old needed to have top braces to correct spacing. He is now 13- and he had them removed today! We have found from the moment we walked in the door, that the staff has been warm, professional and very knowledgeable. My son appreciates tha he can sign in himself and he collects "Fisch-bucks" for taking good care of his teeth (which I appreciate as well!) He is looking forward to cashing in his Fisch-bucks today. Dr.Fischman and the hygienists are extremely thorough and recommended other specialists we needed to see that we also had great experiences with. We have been extremely pleased and plan to come back when our youngest is ready to be evaluated."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"I had no problems the entire time I had my braces on. No pain at all. I love my smile and they fixed my teeth in under a year. I loved it"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 470

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com