[Limited Offer] Considering Braces or Invisalign? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush/U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are you considering Braces or Invisalign???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH/U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

This offer is only valid for NEW Friends/Families to the practice upon starting treatment within 90-120 days.

At FISCHMAN ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 452

"She was kind and informative while cleaning my teeth, and helping to put my braces on."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Dr. Fischman and his staff are wonderful! They walked us through every step of the process. Both my daughters' experiences have been positive. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischman to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"I have invisiline, and I'm only 12 years old, it has been a smooth and easy process."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Great service...they made our son and us very comfortable and explained everything clearly."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Very helpful, my teeth look better everyday. Better than braces because no one can see the aligners."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I really enjoyed my time at this office. All the visits were easy and mostly quick. The office was always clean and the staff treated me and my parents with respect and patience. My braces took a while to come off, but the procedures were mostly quick and painless. I will be sure to recommend this orthodontist to a friend."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Dr. Fischman is an excellent dentist who has successfully treated my entire family! The staff is always helpful too."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Everyone was so nice! I love the positive incentives, (Fischman Bucks), that encourage healthy habits! Denae was very kind and patient as well. Very happy"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"I've been coming to Fischman Orthodontics since 7th grade, I am a senior in high school now. The staff is always incredibly friendly. I am on a first name basis with many of the workers here. They are all so outgoing! I highly Recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to come to Fischman. Dr.Fischman comes to each one of your appointments and is always asks how you are and what you've been up too. I definitely rate it a 5/5 ."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Staff is kind, knowledgeable and compassionate. Welcoming office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Dr. Fischman and his team were absolutely accommodating and very friendly to my twin daughters who both received braces. Although our morning unintentionally began late, they still took us and worked with us patiently and thoroughly! I am now a happy mom of twins with braces and the experience was definitely a great one."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"My experience at Dr. Fischman's office was beyond awesome. From the first day of consultation to the last day of taking my braces, they have been amazing. The service here is great and the staff are so professional, caring and very understanding. They will become like family because they are just warm people by nature and you can tell they are not faking it. Appointments are very easy to make and change and when you have an emergency they will fit you in right away. The list is long on how great they are here. Very clean office, great and relaxing music, kids and adult friendly environment and the decorations are on point. I just love this place and I'm gonna miss everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"I felt that you guys were nice and cared about how my experience with braces was. You both took care of my teeth and did a great job. I felt that you explained the process of braces very well to me at the beginning which helped me a lot over the course of my braces. This was definitely the most beneficial thing because it took away a lot of the unknown for me and eased my mind. Thank you for doing this."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Everyone we worked with was wonderful--friendly, helpful, made a nervous day feel smooth and easy. Allison, Marci, and Angie (and of course Dr. Fischman) were spectacular. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"My son had his braces put on today, and his only complaint is that the "Blue stuff tasted sour. VERY sour." The staff was very kind and patient. They took their time explaining everything and put us both at ease."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"While in search of Orthodontic care for our three daughters we learned about so many great options in our local area. Dr. Fischman came highly recommended and many of their friends were also seeing him, so the girls felt comfortable. They were ready for braces (and an appliance) so we stared right away. Scheduling was made easy for us and within weeks we noticed huge differences in their bite, jaw line and smile. We have had weekend emergencies and Dr. Fischman has met us on Sunday's to help which made such a difference in my daughters comfort level. The biggest unexpected and positive surprise has been the responsiveness of the office staff (CEO's) and their obvious care and concern in getting us seen and helping with scheduling (many times orchestrating multiple visits at the same time) assisting with insurance and billing. They always are smiling, never complaining and are just super. So glad we are part of this practice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"Dr. Steven Fischman and his staff provide top notch orthodontic and dental care. Every single person in the office is friendly and helpful and Dr. Fischman is a genuinely lovely person, with a warm, soft-spoken demeanor who explains everything carefully and makes the kids and parents feel really comfortable. I have had three children receive care from him and all three have absolutely gorgeous teeth. When making an investment in your child's health, which includes dental care, Steven Fischman should be your only choice. I have not a single negative comment to make. In addition, though not necessary, they have contests for the kids, giving out great prizes for things earned, their office is clean, light, and comfortable, with a magnificent tropical fish tank, a TV for the kids, and snacks for the rest of us waiting. No other orthodontist in town should even be considered."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"The dental work was excellent as one would expect but this office really sets itself apart by making the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and they have thought of everything: coffee/teabfor waiting parents and snacks/juice/books for little siblings who must tag along. I actually look forward to my daughter's appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"I have always had a great experience at Fischman Orthodontics. It's a great atmosphere with a great staff who have always been kind and helpful. I can't wait to come back and visit!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"My overall experience was great! The people are very nice, friendly and helpful. The only minor problem that I ran into is; my two teeth in the center has a slight cliff of the brackets, otherwise every thing has been superb."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Every one was very helpful nice and receptive. Very professional staff. Keep up the good work. My daughter loves the way her smile is now."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Awesome office... Everyone is so nice and they were very gentle!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"We have been going to Dr.Fischman's office for a few years. My 12 year old needed to have top braces to correct spacing. He is now 13- and he had them removed today! We have found from the moment we walked in the door, that the staff has been warm, professional and very knowledgeable. My son appreciates tha he can sign in himself and he collects "Fisch-bucks" for taking good care of his teeth (which I appreciate as well!) He is looking forward to cashing in his Fisch-bucks today. Dr.Fischman and the hygienists are extremely thorough and recommended other specialists we needed to see that we also had great experiences with. We have been extremely pleased and plan to come back when our youngest is ready to be evaluated."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"I had no problems the entire time I had my braces on. No pain at all. I love my smile and they fixed my teeth in under a year. I loved it"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"Dr. Fischman treated my eldest child with braces, and both her experience and ours was wonderful and completely satisfying. Dr. Fischman is very thorough in his explanation of treatment plans so you know exactly what he is or planning on doing to your child's teeth. He is very kind and personable, and has a wonderful "bedside manner," never making you feel like he doesn't have time for you or your questions. We would highly recommend Dr. FIschman and the fact that our youngest child is now at the office starting his braces is no better recommendation!! Have complete competence that you are making the very best choice to have Dr. FIschman be your orthodontist. He or she will be in excellent hands!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
"We absolutely LOVE Dr. Fischman!!! From the moment that we came in for a consultation we felt so comfortable and I LOVED how much time Dr. Fischman took with us. He explained Hannah's teeth situation and exactly what would be done. He not only explained to me, but to Hannah as well showing us multiple pictures of different angles of Hannah's teeth on the computer of exactly what he was thinking.
Dr. Fischman is so patient and gentle and we feel extremely lucky to have found him! I recommend him to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"It was fast and easy. It didn't hurt and was much easier than I thought. They did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"The people at Dr. Fischman's office are always very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"I honestly have 0 complaints about this process. Although it was long, I truly felt like I was in the best care and my teeth were as well. Thank you Dr. Fischman!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"Absolutely excellent experience - Dr. Fischman and all staff, especially Angie, could not be more professional and helpful! Two years of treatment and now a lifetime of a really great smile! Long time in coming, but oh so worth it!! Many thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"It was the best experience and always was. Everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming. They treat their patients with the best treatment and I loved getting go have this experience with such a wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"It was the best experience and always was. Everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming. They treat their patients with the best treatment and I loved getting go have this experience with such a wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"My daughter had braces put on over two years ago. Dr. Fishman and his staff have been great, they are very professional and patient. I'm very satisfied with the results. My daughters smile looks amazing. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an experienced orthodontist with a great staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"We love the practice. Dr Fischman and his staff are professional and very helpful. Thank you for my girls beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"The staff are fabulous! Friendly and efficient, I had an issue getting to my appointment to get my next set of aligners and they went out of their way to make things easy for me! Thank you so much for your kindness and accommodation."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Dr. Fischman and his staff run a wonderful, warm and efficient orthodontic practice. Two of my children have now had braces with them and their results are beautiful! I always recommend to friends to go there for the orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"Very friendly staff and excellent customer service"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"I have been under Dr. Fischmans care for over 6 years. When I first got my braces 6 years ago I thought that I would never get them off and that my teeth would always look small and crooked. The entire time Dr. Fischman reassured me that my teeth would look amazing after everything was done. Now one surgery later and 4 implants, 2 crowns, and 4 veneers later I couldn't be more happy with the result. Dr. Fischman and his team were the nicest people on the planet and the second my braces came off I new I made the right decision."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2016
"Amazing result. Wonderful staff. Competitive pricing. What more could you ask for?"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Dr Fischman is by far the best orthodontist in Hartford county. I met with several in the area and ultimately chose to get braces for my daughter with Dr. Fischman in West Hartford. The office staff has been extremely kind and helpful every step of the way. Broken wires although were rare, Joanna always found room on the schedule to get us in. The extreme individualized care given to my daughter throughout the 18+ months have exceeded my expectations and we are so grateful for this experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Everything and everyone was great! Highly recommended for anyone getting braces to come here! Staff is encouraging and fun as is Dr. Fischman."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Dr. Fischman really helped me. Dr. Fischman and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. Dr. Fischman took excellent care of 2 of my children. When I needed an orthodontist I was happy to choose him. The results are excellent!! I am very happy."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 452

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com